why terra mavı?

TerraMavi is founded with love for nature and its fundamental values are these two; love and nature. Therefore, we keep our core in all the process and these 10 reasons to choose TerraMavi were shaped. 

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Terra Mavi offers sustainable products without waste! Every part of the plants is used and our packaging is made from 100% recyclable materials and does not contain plastic.

ENVIRONMENTAL 
EFFECT

We carefully check with our local partners to be sure that there is no cause of deforestation in the plantations. Due to the variety of climate, we selected different regions in the countries to be able to harvest premium plants all year.

COMMUNITY SUPPORT

We are not only committed to the environment but also to community support. We help local villagers by providing better working conditions with higher wages than their daily income for local women and men.

We ensure that there is no child labor.

QUALITY

Our bamboo and other natural raw materials are subject to strict control and are laboratory certified. Our products comply with health, safety and environmental protection standards.

HANDMADE

Our bamboo and coconut are handpicked, harvested, and processed to last product by hand. Contrary to many machine-based bamboo straws and coconut bowls in the market, our products are totally non-industrial and naturally processed.

HYGIENE

Our bamboo, reeds, wheat and other raw materials are sustainably and organically grown with no use of pesticide. They are cultivated by local farmers and especially our bamboo products are handmade by local artisans. Bamboo is naturally antibacterial as given by this beautiful planet.

ETHICS

We maintain ethical and responsible relationships with our local partners. Especially, all our bamboo and coconut products are ethically sourced and come from the province of Bali (Indonesia) 

CHARITY

We are committed to protecting the environment. In order to support this cause, to help further improve the health of the oceans, we are working with Plastic Bank, whose goal is to clean the oceans from all that plastic.

LARGE PORTFOLIO

We are expanding our sustainable product portfolio which already provides a wide range of selection of non-plastic solutions from reusable bamboo straws to coconut bowls.

PROFESSIONAL

Professional approach comes as a full package of Terra Mavi service. You can fully trust and expect to have a transparent and a positive approach with a full-time professional manner.

warum terramavı?

TerraMavi wurde mit Liebe zur Natur gegründet, und seine grundlegenden Werte sind diese beiden: Liebe und Natur. Deshalb behalten wir unseren Kern im ganzen Prozess und diese 10 Gründe, sich für TerraMavi zu entscheiden, wurden gestaltet.

UMWELTSCHUTZ

Terra Mavi bietet nachhaltige Produkte ohne Abfall! Jeder Teil der Pflanzen wird verwendet und unsere Verpackungen bestehen zu 100% aus wiederverwertbaren Materialien und enthalten kein Plastik.

UMWELTAUSWIRKUNG

Wir prüfen sorgfältig mit unseren Partnern vor Ort, ob es in den Plantagen keine Ursache für die Abholzung gibt. Aufgrund der klimatischen Vielfalt haben wir verschiedene Regionen in den Ländern ausgewählt, um das ganze Jahr über hochwertige Pflanzen ernten zu können.

UNTERSTÜTZUNG DER GEMEINDEN

Wir engagieren uns nicht nur für die Umwelt, sondern auch für die Unterstützung der Gemeinden. Wir helfen den lokalen Dorfbewohnern, indem wir bessere Arbeitsbedingungen mit höheren Löhnen als ihrem Tageseinkommen für Frauen und Männer vor Ort schaffen. Wir stellen sicher, dass es keine Kinderarbeit gibt.

QUALITÄT

Unser Bambus und andere natürliche Rohstoffe unterliegen einer strengen Kontrolle und sind laborzertifiziert. Unsere Produkte entsprechen den Gesundheits-, Sicherheits- und Umweltschutznormen.

HANDGEFERTIGT

Unser Bambus und unsere Kokosnuss werden von Hand gepflückt, geerntet und bis zum letzten Produkt in Handarbeit verarbeitet. Im Gegensatz zu vielen maschinell gefertigten Bambusstrohhalmen und Kokosnussschalen auf dem Markt sind unsere Produkte völlig nicht-industriell und natürlich verarbeitet.

HYGIENE

Unser Bambus, Schilf, Weizen und andere Rohstoffe werden nachhaltig und biologisch ohne den Einsatz von Pestiziden angebaut. Sie werden von lokalen Bauern angebaut, und Bambusprodukte werden handgefertigt. Bambus ist von Natur aus antibakteriell, so wie es dieser schöne Planet uns schenkt.

ETHIK

Wir pflegen ethische und verantwortungsvolle Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern vor Ort. Insbesondere stammen alle unsere Bambus- und Kokosnussprodukte aus der Provinz Bali (Indonesien) und werden auf ethische Weise beschafft.

WOHLTÄTIGKEIT

Wir sind dem Schutz der Umwelt verpflichtet. Um dieses Anliegen zu unterstützen und zur weiteren Verbesserung der Gesundheit der Ozeane beizutragen, arbeiten wir mit der Plastic Bank zusammen, deren Ziel es ist, die Ozeane von all dem Plastik zu reinigen.

GROßES PORTFOLIO

Wir erweitern unser nachhaltiges Produktportfolio, das bereits eine große Auswahl an plastikfreien Lösungen bietet, von wiederverwendbaren Bambusstrohhalmen bis hin zu Kokosnussschalen.

PROFESSIONELL

Ein professioneller Ansatz ist ein vollständiges Dienstleistungspaket von Terra Mavi. Sie können volles Vertrauen haben und erwarten, dass Sie einen transparenten und positiven Umgang mit einer hauptberuflichen, professionellen Vorgehensweise erhalten.