DSC_8750_edited_edited.jpg

Join the recycling revolution!

SUSTAINABLE ORGANIC HANDMADE PRODUCTS

the best sellers

handmade coconut bowl set with coconut spoon

Let's start with a small step for the environment!

 

Replace your plastic plate with our reusable, handmade coconut bowl set with coconut spoon.

Image by feey.ch
Image by feey.ch
coconut bowl

Nature touched 

toothbrushes

Start taking care of your teeth while taking care of the environment!

 

Replace your plastic toothbrush with the TerraMavi bamboo toothbrush.

PROMOTIONS & NEWS

DSC_8750_edited_edited.jpg

USE "HelloTerra"
discount code

to get 10% OFF as a welcome discount

WHY terramavı?

Naturally Simple

At TerraMavi, we provide our products with no harm to nature. Our product portfolio consists of mostly bamboo-based products that are resourced by local farmers in Indonesia. Learn more about the 10 reasons to choose TerraMavi and its naturally sourced 100% handmade bamboo products by clicking here.

save-water (1).png

We start by sourcing redundant raw materials, working only with smaller local farmers. The products are handcrafted using no chemicals, our plastic-free alternatives will arrive on your doorstep in sustainable packaging.

patent (1).png

certıfıed & large portfolıo

As well as being exquisitely handcrafted by artisans, our affordable hay and bamboo straws and coconut bowls are tested in European labs and certified to meet standards for safety and environmental protection.

flower.png

ethıcs

We exist to replace toxic plastic invading our oceans. 8.3 billion plastic straws are polluting the oceans in the world. Over 1 million marine animals are killed each year due to plastic ingestion. Our mission is to be an environmental game-changer.

chakra.png

we

gıve back

Enhancing the well-being of the world around us is utmost importance, and we are always looking for new ways to give back. To further help improve the health of the oceans, we work with several occasions.

transparency

"Nature is pleased with simplicity. And nature is no dummy." 

ısaac newton

Meet terramavı

We are two entrepreneurs who say "maybe we cannot make the world the best place but definitely can make it a better place" by changing our environment harming habits to sustainable and eco-friendly alternatives of plastics. 

We adore nature and believe that we don’t inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.

8480981577953997186.0.jpg
Beautiful Nature
DSC_7442_edited.jpg

Dusica M.

Coconut bowls!!! I am totally in love with mine! I use it for almost everything, starting from smoothie bowls, summer salads, and yummy desserts. Can’t wait to see their new coconut creations.

Helfen Sie mit bei der Recycling-Revolution!

NACHHALTIGE ORGANISCHE HANDGEFERTIGTE PRODUKTE

bestseller

handgemachte Kokosnussschüssel mit Kokoslöffel

Fangen wir mit einem kleinen Schritt für die Umwelt an!

Ersetzen Sie Ihren Plastikteller durch unser wiederverwendbares, handgefertigtes Kokosnussschüssel-Set mit Kokosnusslöffel.

100% natürliche Zahnbürste

Fangen Sie an, Ihre Zähne zu pflegen und gleichzeitig die Umwelt zu schonen!

 

Ersetzen Sie Ihre Kunststoff-Zahnbürste durch die TerraMavi Bambus-Zahnbürste.

PROMOTIONS UND NEWS

Besuchen Sie uns im Four Season Pop-up!

Als TerraMavi sind wir mit unserem biologisch abbaubaren Besteck und Tellern für leckeres Essen da.

Adresse: Hotel Bergues Four Seasons

Warum terramavı?

Natürlich schlicht

Bei TerraMavi bieten wir unsere Produkte so an, dass sie der Natur nicht schaden. Unser Produktportfolio besteht hauptsächlich aus Produkten auf Bambusbasis, die von lokalen Bauern in Indonesien bezogen werden. Erfahren Sie mehr über die 10 Gründe, sich für TerraMavi und seine natürlichen, 100% handgefertigten Bambusprodukte zu entscheiden, indem Sie hier klicken.

Wir beginnen mit der Gewinnung überflüssiger Rohstoffe und arbeiten nur mit kleineren lokalen Bauern zusammen. Die Produkte werden in Handarbeit und ohne Einsatz von Chemikalien hergestellt. Unsere kunststofffreien Alternativen kommen in nachhaltiger Verpackung vor Ihrer Haustür an.

zertifiziertes & großes Portfolio

Unsere erschwinglichen Heu- und Bambusstrohhalme und Kokosnussschalen werden nicht nur von Kunsthandwerkern in exquisiter Handarbeit hergestellt, sondern auch in europäischen Labors getestet und zertifiziert, um den Standards für Sicherheit und Umweltschutz zu entsprechen.

Ethik

Wir existieren, um giftiges Plastik zu ersetzen, das in unsere Ozeane eindringt. 8,3 Milliarden Plastik-Strohhalme verschmutzen die Ozeane auf der ganzen Welt. Über 1 Million Meerestiere werden jedes Jahr aufgrund der Aufnahme von Plastik getötet. Unsere Mission ist es, die Umwelt zu schützen und zu bewahren.

wir geben zurück

Die Verbesserung des Wohlergehens der Umwelt ist von größter Bedeutung, und wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Wegen, etwas zurückzugeben. Bei mehreren Gelegenheiten arbeiten wir daran, die Gesundheit der Ozeane weiter zu verbessern.

Transparenz

"Nature is pleased with simplicity. And nature is no dummy." 

ısaac newton

Lernen Sie terramavı kennen

Wir sind zwei Unternehmer, die sagen: "Vielleicht können wir die Welt nicht zum besten Ort machen, aber wir können sie definitiv zu einem besseren Ort machen", indem wir unsere umweltschädigenden Gewohnheiten auf nachhaltige und umweltfreundliche Kunststoffalternativen umstellen.

 

Wir lieben die Natur und glauben, dass wir die Erde nicht von unseren Eltern erben, sondern von unseren Kindern ausleihen.

8480981577953997186.0.jpg

Folge uns!

#TERRAMAVI

NAVIGATION

HILFE

KONTAKT

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Newsletter

© 2020 by TerraMavi.